General Elections-2019 3rd phase of randomization of poll staff held at Doda

Publish Date : 17/04/2019
DODA, APRIL 14: The third phase of randomization for allotment of polling stations to the poll parties in Doda and Bhaderwah assembly segments was held here on Sunday under the supervision of General Observer Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma and District Election Officer (DEO) Dr. Sagar D. Doifode.
In the earlier randomization 167 polling teams were constituted for Doda assembly segment, 183 for Bhaderwah assembly segment.Now the polling stations were also allotted to the poll teams with sufficient reserve staff.
The polling staff will be dispatched to the respective places on 16th and 17th and all the arrangements including transport and security has been put in place accordingly.
General Observer Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma and DEO Doda, Dr. Sagar D. Doifode directed the officers associated with the elections to work with utmost dedication and devotion for successful completion of polls.
Other concerned officials who were present during the randomisation are ARO Doda(53 AC) Kishori Lal Sharma,Nodal officer Training Devender Singh Bhau,Nodal officer Man Power Waseem Raja and District Informatics Officer NIC Shashank Tagotra.